Who we are 

Board of Directors

Dr. Aziz Saker

Chairman of the Board

Eng. Eyad Zahraa

Deputy of the Board

Mr. Mohammad Abbas

Deputy of the Board

Council of Shariah

Dr. Mohammad Tawfiq Ramadan Albuti

Head of Council of Shariah

Dr. Ahmad Mohammad Ameen Hasan

Member of Council of Shariah

Mr. Abdulrahman Mahmoud Alsaadi

Member of Council of Shariah

General Management

Mr. Ali Sharaf

General Manager

Join Us

If you believe in the importance of Islamic Insurance, join us to make everybody insured!

Do you want to join our team

Join us